Commercial Division Membership 

NameCompanyAddressEmailPhone
Adair, WinnSutton Group - Kilkenny663 Stafford Streetwinnadair@gmail.com(204) 475-9130
Alevizos, DinoShindico Realty Inc.200 - 1355 Taylor Avenuedalevizos@shindico.com(204) 474-2000
Alfons, EmmaColdwell Banker Preferred R. E.6 - 1530 Taylor Avenueemma-alfons@hotmail.com(204) 985-4300
Antymniuk, RobertCapital Commercial Real Estate Services Inc.2 -570 Portage Avenuebob.antymniuk@capitalgrp.ca(204) 943-5700
Armstrong, Tom (Thomas)Royal LePage Prime Real Estate1877 Henderson Hwy.tomarmstrong@royallepage.ca(204) 989-7900
Arnason, JudithEstates West Realty Ltd.Box 122judy.arnason@gmail.com(204) 642-4646
Arnot, JaneCushman Wakefield Winnipeg200 - 260 St Mary Avenuejane.arnot@cwwinnipeg.com(204) 928-5000
Augellone, RenoShindico Realty Inc.200 - 1355 Taylor Avenueraugellone@shindico.com(204) 474-2000
Auriti, GailHarvard Developments Inc.590 - 201 Portage Avenuegauriti@harvard.ca(204) 988-1069
Baldwin, WarrenBaldwin, Warren R & Assoc Ltd.48a Princess Streetwbaldwin@mts.net(204) 956-1885
Banfield, JoeRE/MAX professionals1601 Buffalo Placejbanfield@joebanfield.com(204) 477-0500
Beal, StevenBeal Business Brokers and Advisors204- 675 Pembina Highwaysteven@bealconsultants.ca(204) 478-7266
Behie, RyanCBRE Limited18th Floor, 201 Portage Avenueryan.behie@cbre.com(204) 500-5000
Belkin, MichaelColdwell Banker Preferred R. E.6 - 1530 Taylor AvenueMichael@coldwellbanker.ca(204) 985-4300
Benoit, DarylDaryl Benoit Real Estate AppraisalsBox 44082daryl@dbappraisals.ca(204) 586-5185
Bergman, DavidRE/MAX professionals1601 Buffalo Placedavidbergman@remax.net(204) 477-0500
Bjorklund, EdwardSutton Group - Kilkenny663 Stafford Streetebjorklund@sutton.com(204) 475-9130
Blumberg, JonMonopoly Realty#2 -733 Pembina Highwayjon@monopolyrealty.ca(204) 477-1133
Blumberg, TomMonopoly Realty#2 -733 Pembina Highwaytom@monopolyrealty.ca(204) 477-1133
Bohemier, GeorgesCentury21Carrie.com1901 Portage Avenuegdb@mcre.ca(204) 987-2121
Boles, BrianColliers International5th Floor - 305 Broadwaybboles@colliers.mb.ca(204) 943-1600
Borys, BobColliers International5th Floor - 305 Broadwaybborys@colliers.mb.ca(204) 943-1600
Bowman, Lynda J.L. J. Bowman Realty Inc.615 Laxdal Roadlynda@ljbowman.ca(204) 837-7944
Brown, BobbyBrown, Leon A. Ltd.200 - 460 Main Streetbrownbobbyb@aol.com(204) 942-6511
Bruneau, MichaelCanadian Corporate R. E. Service3676 Roblin Boulevardmike@corporatehotels.ca(204) 888-1934
Buchanan, TroyColliers International5th Floor - 305 Broadwaytbuchanan@colliers.mb.ca(204) 943-1600
Burke, PatrickColliers International - Patrick Burke5th Floor - 305 Broadway Avenuepburke@colliers.mb.ca(204) 943-1600
Capar, LindaAvison Young Commercial R.E.(Manitoba)1000 - 330 Portage Avenuelinda.capar@avisonyoung.com(204) 947-2242
Castelane, RonaldCentury 21 Bachman & Assoc.360 McMillan Avenueinfo@castelane.mb.ca(204) 453-7653
Chand, JohnEssence of Service Realty154 Linmar Wayjpchand@mymts.net(204) 781-7737
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 ?Copyright innipegREALTORS?Association