Events Calendar

Commercial Division of WinnipegREALTORS® Annual Meeting

Guest Speaker: Steve Bulejsza
Business Development Manager
PCL Constructors Canada Inc.

TOPIC: PCL past and current projects as well as PCL's smaller renovation
division e.g., department that specializes in smaller projects such as office
renovations, retail, and commercial housing.


In accordance with the Constitution and By-Laws of The WinnipegREALTORS® Association, you are hereby provided with a list of the members to be nominated at the Annual Meeting of the Commercial Division to be held on November 16, 2017 at 8:30 a.m. at the RBC Convention Centre, to serve on the Executive Council for the year 2018.

Chairperson: Trevor Clay Capital Commercial R E Services

Continuing Councillors for a One-Year Term

Cameron Hildebrand Nova-Terra Consultants Inc.
Peter Kaufmann Capital Commercial R E Services
Sean Kliewer Colliers International

Councillors Nominated for a Two-Year Term

Dino Alevizos Shindico Realty Inc.
Gail Auriti Harvard Developments Inc.
Daniel Mondor Cushman Wakefield Winnipeg
Kyra Winfield Avison Young Commercial R.E.

Non-Elected Councillors for 2018

Past President of WinnipegREALTORS®: Blair Sonnichsen

Past Chair: Stephen Sherlock

We draw to your attention a portion of Article IX, Section 4(f) of the Constitution and By-Laws which reads as follows: “Other nominations of qualified Nominees from the Commercial Division will be accepted by the Nominating Committee provided that such nominations are received at least 20 days prior to the Annual Meeting.”

“If you wish to submit an additional nomination, please contact Erika Morier at WinnipegREALTORS® for a copy of the credentials form. Further nominations must be received at WinnipegREALTORS® office no later than Friday, October 27th at 4:30pm”

Cost: No Cost

Contact Information:
Erika Morier, Commercial Division Liaison

November 16, 2017
8:00AM – 10:30AM

RBC Convention Centre